Waco

8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
254-776-3844

Harker Heights

100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
254-554-6266

Bryan

1716 Briarcrest Dr Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802
979-774-1800

Please contact the following for Closed Caption concerns:

Engineering*

Lou Strowger
Chief Engineer
lstrowger@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 220

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-456-3844

Fax: 254-776-8032

Brian South
Assistant Chief Engineer
bsouth@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 220

*Any questions or concerns regarding closed captioning should be directed to Engineering

News - news@kwkt.com

Dean Wetherbee
News Director
dwetherbee@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 224

Roland Richter
Assignment Editor
rrichter@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 224

Sarah Volkman
Producer
svolkman@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656

Haley Hoar
Producer
hhoar@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656

Jessica Guidry
Anchor
jguidry@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656

Daniel Pierce
Anchor
dpierce@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656

Sarah Macias
Multi-Media Journalist
smacias@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 224

Christina Bauert
Multi-Media Journalist
cbauert@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 224

Sydney Hernandez
Multi-Media Journalist
shernandez@kwkt.com
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
[phone] 254-554-6266

Creative Services

Bart Cox
Production Manager
bcox@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 207


Production Assistant

8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext

Business Office

Diana Arellano
Executive Administrative Assistant
darellano@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 212

Digital Media - digitalmedia@kwkt.com

Allen Haas
Digital Media Manager
ahaas@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 213

Della Watson
Tactive Digital Marketing Services
dwatson@tactivedigital.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 222

www.tactivedigital.com

Weather

Scott Chesner
Chief Meteorologist
schesner@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656 ext 259

Marcus Bagwell
Meteorologist
mbagwell@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656 ext 259

Brian Alonzo
Meteorologist
balonzo@nexstar.tv
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 903-581-5656 ext 257

Marketing & Promotions

Eric O'Bannon
Marketing Manager
eobannon@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 209

Advertising

Debora Fowler
Director of Sales
dfowler@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 215

Susan Molitor
Local Sales Manager
smolitor@kwkt.com
1716 Briarcrest Drive Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802
[phone] 979-774-1800

Sandy Bogovich
Account Executive
sbogovich@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 232

Kay Gaulden

Account Executive
jgaulden@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 219

Daniel Guerra
Account Executive
dguerra@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 235

Desiree Kennon
Sr Account Executive
dkennon@kwkt.com
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
[phone] 254-554-6266

Chris Reed
Sr Account Executive
creed@kyle28.com
1716 Briarcrest Drive Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802
[phone] 979-774-1800

Kenyouna Ridge
Sr Account Executive
kridge@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 202

Larry Weeden, Jr
Account Executive
lweeden@kwkt.com
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
[phone] 254-554-6266

Tammy Golub
Sales Assistant
tgolub@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 223

National Sales & Paid Programming

Robin Rice
Programming Manager and National Sales Assistant
rrice@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844 ext 229

Administration

Chris Pruitt

General Manager
cpruitt@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844

Contact Us

Waco

71° Overcast